Wunderkontent

Fri, Aug 2 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

A Sketch-Standup-Hybrid-Colossus that has been a mainstay in Portland comedy for the last 43 years. After many fights, tribulations, re-arrangements, and coups, Wunderkonntent is proud to present, for the first time ever, a stirring retrospective of the years as well as the exciting things to come.

Joined by comedians Phil Schallberger, Steven Wilber, Jason Traeger, and Jordan Casner, this show is one for the Ages! Live the History! Embrace the Future! See the Wunderkonntent!

First Fridays at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $10


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jul 19 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Jul 21 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Tue, Jul 23 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans!

Tue, Jul 23 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Jul 24 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Thu, Jul 25 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Jul 26 from 7:30pm - 8:45pm (Pacific)

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Fri, Jul 26 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Jul 28 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jul 30 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Thu, Aug 1 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Sat, Aug 3 at 9pm

Flaming Blouse Factory Drag Show

Tue, Aug 6 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Aug 6 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins