Outlandish: Queer Late Night Variety Show
feat. Belinda Carroll

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Have you ever been watching a late-night talk show and thought, “well, this is fun—but why isn’t this hosted by a woman and way, way, way more gay?” Welcome to Outlandish! A Queer-positive, sex-positive, dance-positive, person-positive romp through the best in Portland Music, Comedy. Politics, Drag and Burlesque—with dance breaks!

Hosted by Belinda Carroll (comedian and co-Founder of Portland Queer Comedy Festival) and DJ Rachelle Cochran! Second Saturdays at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $15


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory