Outlandish: Queer Late Night Variety Show
feat. Belinda Carroll

Sat, Aug 10 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Have you ever been watching a late-night talk show and thought, “well, this is fun—but why isn’t this hosted by a woman and way, way, way more gay?” Welcome to Outlandish! A Queer-positive, sex-positive, dance-positive, person-positive romp through the best in Portland Music, Comedy. Politics, Drag and Burlesque—with dance breaks!

Hosted by Belinda Carroll (comedian and co-Founder of Portland Queer Comedy Festival) and DJ Rachelle Cochran! Second Saturdays at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $15


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Sep 17 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 17 at 9pm

Totally Normal

Wed, Sep 18 from 9pm - 10pm

Mosh Pit

Thu, Sep 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 20 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Fri, Sep 20 from 9pm - 10pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Sep 21 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Tue, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Wed, Sep 25 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Sep 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 27 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Sep 29 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Truth Serum: Documentary Film + Improv Comedy Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show