Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Fri, Sep 27 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Kickin It! with Shain Brenden is a late night style comedy show with interviews, sketches, stand-up comedy and musical performances. Why should anyone want to Kick It w/ Shain? Good question. Do you like The Eric Andre Show, Desus & Mero, and Conan? Well, those are great shows and in no way guarantees that you will also like Kickin It with Shain Brenden.

Come out, tell your friends, come Kick It! Last Fridays at 9:00pm / pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 20 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Fri, Sep 20 from 9pm - 10pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Sep 21 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Tue, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 24 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Sep 25 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Sep 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Sun, Sep 29 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Thu, Oct 10 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Truth Serum: Documentary Film + Improv Comedy Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show