Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Sun, Jul 21 at 6:30pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Embody: BEACH BODY EDITION is a body positive EXTRAVAGANZA! Come witness some of Portland’s most captivating performers celebrate their HUMAN MEAT SUITS through laughter and tears! Empowering. Hilarious. A little bit sweaty. Come bow down to YOUR OWN BODY and experience the exhiliration of self love- even if only for tonight.

Where: Kickstand Comedy (16nw Broadway)
When: 7/21 Doors at 6pm, show at 6:30pm
Cost: $5 or PWYW


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jul 19 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Jul 23 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans!

Tue, Jul 23 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Jul 24 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Thu, Jul 25 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Jul 26 from 7:30pm - 8:45pm (Pacific)

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Fri, Jul 26 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Jul 28 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jul 30 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Thu, Aug 1 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 2 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sat, Aug 3 at 9pm

Flaming Blouse Factory Drag Show

Tue, Aug 6 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Aug 6 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins