Flaming Blouse Factory Drag Show

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

FLAMING BLOUSE FACTORY DRAG SHOW

Drag is more than just lip-syncing to pop songs! Genre Queer Productions and Kickstand Comedy present: Flaming Blouse Factory, a night of laughs with a queer comedy coven. Hosted by Clare Apparently, star of Camp Wannakiki season 2. With stand up headliner Romie Romak. And special appearances by Max Little, Svetlana Trantastic, Princezz Monochokeme, BeElzzabub Doll, Helen of Boy, and more! Sketch comedy, stand up, sit down, rolling on the floor laughing, peeing your pants, feeling your oats, Hennnnnnnny…. *finger waggle*

Saturday Aug, 3rd at 9:00pm, Doors at 8:30pm / $10 or PWYW


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory