Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Sep 22 at 11am

This event has passed.

Join Night Light Lounge and Portland's best drag queens every Sunday for a brunch you'll never forget!  You will be treated to a morning of delicious food, cocktails, humor, and glamour.  

We've gathered an amazing group of drag queens and burlesque performers, with a line up that changes every week.

Your ticket includes the show, brunch and coffee or tea.  Our delicious Mimosas and Bloody Mary's, are extra, but so worth it!

Make sure to bring some extra cash to tip the performers!


The doors open at 10, show starts at 11.  

To encourage the party atmosphere, there will be party seating for this event.  You may be sat at a table with other guests.  

Due to OLCC rules, the event is 21+
 

Please note: If you are not at the venue by 10:45, we reserve the right to give your seat to a customer who is present and waiting. If your seat is given away, we will either transfer your ticket to another date, or refund your money.


Night Light Lounge

2100 SE Clinton St
Portland, OR 97202

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Oct 19 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Oct 20 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Oct 26 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Oct 27 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Nov 2 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Nov 3 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Nov 9 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Nov 10 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Nov 16 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Nov 17 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Nov 23 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Nov 24 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Nov 30 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch