Dark Web Tonight

Fri, Aug 16 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Dark Web Tonight is a late-night video clip show straight from the black heart of the Internet.

The Internet can be a strange and chaotic place. Let Ben Harkins and cohost Kate Murphy guide you through the weirdest and funniest videos the Internet has to offer. Along with special guest comics, music and prizes; join us for a night of outlandish humor.

Featuring Music by Mira Death

Media by Eric Klein

Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9 / $10 suggested donation or pay-what-you-will


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Oct 15 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Team Showcase

Tue, Oct 15 at 9pm

Totally Normal

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Nov 2 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase