Dark Web Tonight

Fri, Aug 16 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Dark Web Tonight is a late-night video clip show straight from the black heart of the Internet.

The Internet can be a strange and chaotic place. Let Ben Harkins and cohost Kate Murphy guide you through the weirdest and funniest videos the Internet has to offer. Along with special guest comics, music and prizes; join us for a night of outlandish humor.

Featuring Music by Mira Death

Media by Eric Klein

Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9 / $10 suggested donation or pay-what-you-will


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Sat, Aug 24 at 9pm

Conner O'Malley: Wish I Could Beat My Own Ass

Sun, Aug 25 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Aug 27 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Aug 27 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Aug 28 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Aug 29 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 30 from 9pm - 10:30pm

In-Between

Tue, Sep 3 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Wed, Sep 4 from 9pm - 10pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Sep 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 6 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sun, Sep 8 at 7pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Sun, Sep 8 at 9pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Tue, Sep 10 at 7:30pm

Velodrome