Dark Web Tonight

Fri, Aug 16 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Dark Web Tonight is a late-night video clip show straight from the black heart of the Internet.

The Internet can be a strange and chaotic place. Let Ben Harkins and cohost Kate Murphy guide you through the weirdest and funniest videos the Internet has to offer. Along with special guest comics, music and prizes; join us for a night of outlandish humor.

Featuring Music by Mira Death

Media by Eric Klein

Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9 / $10 suggested donation or pay-what-you-will


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Dec 11 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary: 1-Year Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Dec 17 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!

Wed, Dec 18 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal:The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Sat, Dec 21 at 11pm

Mosh Pit

Sun, Dec 22 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Show

Thu, Dec 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show