Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 7pm

  • All ages
  • LGBTQIA+ Friendly
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer/ wine/ cider
  • Snack bar
This event has passed.

Andie Main is a comedian, artist and concerned citizen. She’s also recording her debut album in Portland on September 8th at Kickstand Comedy! Andie has been a mainstay of the PDX comedy scene for 7 years, and has also performed at festivals like Bridgetown, The Comedy Exposition, SF Sketchfest and The All Jane Comedy Festival. She’s recently relocated to Denver but hasn’t forgotten where she came from which is why she’s recording her hour in her hometown. Come be a part of this wonderful evening of comedy. Shows are at 7 and 9pm and will feature Andie as well as a group of her favorite Portland comics.

When: Doors at 6:30pm, show at 7pm
Where: Kickstand Comedy (16nw Broadway)
$10

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Mar 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins!