P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)
An Improvised Comedy Show

Wed, Aug 21 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Join the only pro wrestling federation in Oregon whose wrestling license has been revoked! Portland’s top performers compete for the glory of victory (again, without any wrestling—we’ll get in big trouble).

*PLOW is not liable for any non-fighting related mortalities.

Quarterly Wednesdays at 9:00pm.


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Aug 24 at 9pm

Conner O'Malley: Wish I Could Beat My Own Ass

Sun, Aug 25 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Aug 27 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Aug 27 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Aug 28 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Aug 29 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 30 from 9pm - 10:30pm

In-Between

Tue, Sep 3 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Wed, Sep 4 from 9pm - 10pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Sep 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 6 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sun, Sep 8 at 7pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Sun, Sep 8 at 9pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Tue, Sep 10 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins