Conner O'Malley: Wish I Could Beat My Own Ass
with special guest Carmen Christopher

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9pm

  • ADA Accesible
  • Beer/ wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Have you ever wanted to beat your own ass? Well Conner O'Malley has! Come see him do stand up comedy, show videos, and see his buddy Carmen Christopher (Chris Gethard Show, High Maintenance) tell some jokes up top!

Conner O'Malley has written for and performed on 'Late Night with Seth Meyers' and 'Joe Pera Talks with You'. He's also appeared on Broad City, Tim Robinson's "I Think You Should Leave" and created a pilot for Comedy Central.

Doors at 8:15pm Show at 9pm

Cost: $10
** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Mar 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins!