The Jackie and Laurie Show
Live in Portland at Kickstand Comedy!

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

  • ADA accessible
  • Beer/ wine/ cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages venue
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Jackie and Laurie Show is a podcast that celebrates and bitches about standup comedy. Jackie and Laurie have been doing standup since he 80s - have recently been on television a lot, have albums, and this show will be each of them doing standup sets and then a live recorded episode of their podcast.

https://www.jackieandlaurieshow.com/

Doors at 12:15pm, Show at 1pm

Cost: $20, $25 at the door

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between

Sat, Dec 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden