Fuster Cluck

Wed, Sep 4 from 9pm - 10pm

  • Gender Neutral Bathrooms
  • All Ages
  • ADA Accessible
  • Beer/Wine/Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • LGBTQIA Friendly
This event has passed.

Since the dawn of time stand ups and improvisers have performed in different worlds, Separated by own open mics and improv jams... tonight these two comedic art forms will experience what the other side is like in front of a live audience... What will happen? Who knows... but tonight, the truth will be revealed that all comedy is pretty much a Fuster Cluck..

Come see stand ups try out longform improv comedy and improvisers try stand up... this show is a guaranteed fun time, with a supportive audience excited to see comics trying stuff outside of their comfort zone

Doors at 8:30 / Show at 9pm / Tickets $5 Presale and at the Door

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Sep 18 from 9pm - 10pm

Mosh Pit

Thu, Sep 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 20 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Fri, Sep 20 from 9pm - 10pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Sep 21 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Tue, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 24 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Sep 25 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Sep 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 27 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Sep 29 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Thu, Oct 10 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Truth Serum: Documentary Film + Improv Comedy Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show