Fuster Cluck

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 from 9pm - 10pm

  • Gender Neutral Bathrooms
  • All Ages
  • ADA Accessible
  • Beer/Wine/Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • LGBTQIA Friendly
This event has passed.

Since the dawn of time stand ups and improvisers have performed in different worlds, Separated by own open mics and improv jams... tonight these two comedic art forms will experience what the other side is like in front of a live audience... What will happen? Who knows... but tonight, the truth will be revealed that all comedy is pretty much a Fuster Cluck..

Come see stand ups try out longform improv comedy and improvisers try stand up... this show is a guaranteed fun time, with a supportive audience excited to see comics trying stuff outside of their comfort zone

Doors at 8:30 / Show at 9pm / Tickets $5 Presale and at the Door

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory