Back to School BINGO

Sun, Sep 15 from 11am - 1pm

This event has passed.

Sunday BINGO at The siren Theater!

School is back in session which means it's time to celebrate with mimosas, comedy, special guests, prizes and by playing and BINGO!

 

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after

Great for kids and adults who can sit still and play BINGO for 2 hours!

Doors at 10:30, game starts at 11:00


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 from 8pm - 10pm

30th Anniversary of Saved By the Bell

Sat, Sep 21 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants with monologist Chelsea Cain

Fri, Oct 11 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 11

Fri, Oct 11 from 10:30pm - 11:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12

Sat, Oct 12 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party