Amazon Benefit Comedy Show
A comedy benefit show raising money for nonprofit Amazon Watch

Sat, Sep 14 at 7:30pm

  • All ages
  • LGBTQIA+ Friendly
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
This event has passed.

A comedy benefit raising money for Amazon Watch a nonprofit dedicated to to protecting the rain forest and advancing the rights of indigenous peoples in the Amazon Basin. Come out to see a great show for an even greater cause!

Hosted by: Jake Silberman

Comics:

Adam Pasi
Nariko Ott
Wendy Weiss
Dylan Carlino
Hunter Donaldson
Tory Ward

When: Doors at 7pm, show at 7:30pm
Where: Kickstand Comedy (16nw Broadway)
Cost: $10 

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Dec 11 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary: 1-Year Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Dec 17 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!

Wed, Dec 18 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal:The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Sat, Dec 21 at 11pm

Mosh Pit

Sun, Dec 22 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Show

Thu, Dec 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show