Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

General Admission
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
VIP
more info
VIP tickets get you a reserved seat in the first 3 rows and a complimentary drink from The Siren bar
$25.00
$27.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Try not to fall asleep.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

From Bad Reputation Productions, the makers of   

Road House: The Play   

The Lost Boys-Live  and

Poltergeist Live

comes the staged parody of the movie that made you afraid to fall asleep in the 1980s.  A show that promises, action, suspense, comedy and a certain striped sweater. This show is a total DREAM. 

Adapted to the stage  and directed by Shelley McLendon

LIve music by Jonny Newsome

and starring Siren Theater favorites

Lori Ferraro

Shelley McLendon

Ted Douglass

Paul Glazier

Marshall Bradley

Erin Jean O'Regan

Janet Scanlon

Wm. Steven Humphrey

Oct 11-26

7:00 doors/ 7:30 show

$15 adv/ $20 door


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 from 8pm - 10pm

30th Anniversary of Saved By the Bell

Sat, Sep 21 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants with monologist Chelsea Cain

Fri, Oct 11 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 11

Fri, Oct 11 from 10:30pm - 11:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12

Sat, Oct 12 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party