Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Embody is a body positive EXTRAVAGANZA! Come witness some of Portland’s most captivating performers celebrate their HUMAN MEAT SUITS through laughter and tears! Empowering. Hilarious. A little bit sweaty. Come bow down to YOUR OWN BODY and experience the exhiliration of self love- even if only for tonight.

Where: Kickstand Comedy (16nw Broadway)
When: 10/13 Doors at 6pm, show at 6:30pm
Cost: $10 or PWYW

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 5 at 7pm

Broke Gravy & Friends: Season of Giving

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between

Sat, Dec 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Dec 11 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary: 1-Year Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Dec 17 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!

Wed, Dec 18 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal:The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight