The Pacific Crest Comedy Fest presents Uncle Cait's and Aunt Amy's Road Show

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 from 8pm - 9:30pm

This event has passed.

The Pacific Crest Comedy Fest is pleased to inform you that your favorite relatives have returned.

Uncle Cait and Aunt Amy.

A stand up comedy fantasy family reunion hosted by LA - based  Amy Miller and Caitlin Weierhauser

Wtih guests 

Laura Anne Whitley

Nariko Ott

El Sanchez

Bri Pruett

Pallavi Gunalan

Amy Miller. Comedian. Lady.
"I was on Last Comic Standing and Viceland. You may sometimes hear my voice on Doug Loves Movies, the Bennington Show or All Fantasy Everything. I have a podcast called Who's Your God, which is excellent. I have two dead dads."

amymillercomedy.com/

Caitlin Weierhauser

This Portland comedian serves up coach vibes and delightfully unhinged enthusiasm. Often political, frequently personal, and entirely too tantrum-prone, Caitlin delivers arguments with equal parts glee and rage. They give the worst news about society with a dimpled grin and pointed outbursts.

The Siren Theater Mainstage

7:30pm doors/ 8:00pm show

$15 adv/ $20 door

pacificcrestcomedy.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks