The Pacific Crest Comedy Fest presents Hometown Heroes

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 from 8pm - 9:30pm

This show is sold out!

HOMETOWN HEROES

This show could have a gazillion comics in it, but we could only have 6

Featuring

Ben Harkins

Elena C. Hayden

Neeraj Srinivasan

Chris Nakis

Nariko Ott

Hosted by Hunter Donaldsen

 

The Siren Theater Loft (upstairs

$8 adv/ $12 door

7:45pm doors/ 8:00pm show

pacificcrestcomedy.com

 


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks