The Sisters of Mercy- Divine Sketch Comedy

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Advanced ticketing ended at 7:00. Tickets available at the door starting at 7:30.

Sketch comedy by The Sisters of Mercy

Divine Sketch Comedy

The Sisters of Mercy promise to bless you wtih smart sketch comedy.  Made up of seasoned comedians and entertainers, the Sisters will bring you redemption and glory.

Written and performed by The Sisters of Mercy:

Shelley McLendon

Laura Sams

Lori Ferraro

Erin Jean O'Regan

Marie Murphy

November 16, 23 and 30

7:30 doors/ 8:00 show

$10 adv/ $15 doors


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks