The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!
A holiday comedy and variety show

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Advanced online ticketing ended at 7:00. Tickets available at the door starting at 7:30.

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

A holiday variety show!

Join us for what has become a holiday staple for Portland, Oregon- The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever! A holiday comedy variety show with music, special guests, prizes, sketch comedy and totally legit holiday cheer. In the style of old school televised holiday specials (think Donny & Marie, Dean Martin, Bing Crosby), this show has something for everyone.

If you are looking for show that is crabby about the holidays- look elsewhere! 

Starring

Shelley McLendon

Wm. Steven Humphrey

Jed Arkley

Justin Himes

Erin Jean O'Regan

Kirsten Kuppenbender

 

4 performances only

December 18, 19, 20 and 21

7:30 doors/ 8:00 show

$14 adv/ $20 door

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks