Holiday BINGO!

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 from 11am - 1pm

Advanced ticketing ended at 10:00. Tickets available at the door starting at 10:30

HOLIDAY BINGO! 

Join us for Sunday BINGO! Mimosas, prizes, comedy, special guests and of course BINGO as we celebrate the season! Sunday BINGO can sell out at The Siren so get tix early!

Great for adults and kids who can sit still and play BINGO for 2 hours. 

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after that

10:30am doors/ 11am game


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks