The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 from 8pm - 10pm

This event has passed.

The Siren Theater Improv Giants are attacking 2018 with smart improv comedy!

The Siren Theater continues to bring you only the best in comedy experiences with an evening of surprising improv comedy from The Siren Theater Improv Giants!

Who are The Siren Giants?

The Giants are The Siren's favorite improvisers from all over the city who perform all over the place, so when they get together it is something special!

Featuring Giants:

Shelley McLendon (The Liberators & Bad Reputation Productions)

Nicholas Kessler  (The Liberators & Portland Center Stage)

Brad Fortier (The Minions)

Beau Brousseau (The Brody Theater)

and more!

 

One night only!

7:30pm doors/ 8pm show

$10 adv/ $15 doors

*The Siren Theater is all ages but not all show content is.


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

Girls Gone Mild

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy