The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 from 8pm - 10pm

Online ticketing ended at 7 pm. Tickets available at the door starting at 7:30

The Siren Theater Improv Giants are attacking 2018 with smart improv comedy!

The Siren Theater continues to bring you only the best in comedy experiences with an evening of surprising improv comedy from The Siren Theater Improv Giants!

Who are The Siren Giants?

The Giants are The Siren's favorite improvisers from all over the city who perform all over the place, so when they get together it is something special!

Featuring Giants:

Shelley McLendon (The Liberators & Bad Reputation Productions)

Nicholas Kessler  (The Liberators & Portland Center Stage)

Brad Fortier (The Minions)

Beau Brousseau (The Brody Theater)

and more!

 

One night only!

7:30pm doors/ 8pm show

$10 adv/ $15 doors

*The Siren Theater is all ages but not all show content is.


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, May 4 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort featuring Papp Johnson and Wilfred Padua

Fri, May 10 from 8pm - 10pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 11 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 12 from 8pm - 10pm

Shane Mauss and Stand Up Science

Fri, May 17 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 18 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Fri, May 24 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 25 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 26 from 7pm - 9pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (7pm show)

Sun, May 26 from 9:30pm - 11:30pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (9:30 pm show)