Portland Sketch Comedy Festival : All Festival Pass

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 6:45pm - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 11pm

This event has passed.

The Portland Sketchfest is here! Why choose which shows to attend when you can attend all of them with a FESTIVAL PASS!

With your festival pass, you get:

    - 10 shows for only $10 each ( regularly $12 each)

     - Entrance into all Portland Sketchfest shows* (*only one Defiant Thomas Brothers performance included)

     -  Priority seating - Festival Pass holders will be allowed entrance into the theater before General Admission ticket holders

Festival Pass Policies:

Festival Passes are not transferrable. They cannot be shared. You are the sole user of the pass.

Festival Passes are non refundable.

Arrive at least 15 minutes prior to show time to get first pick of seating.

Festival Pass holders will be required to wear a wristband and show said wristband at the box office to gain entrance.

Go to sirentheater.com for show schedule!


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

Girls Gone Mild

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy