The 3rd annual The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever
Holiday Comedy and Variety Show

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 from 8pm - 10pm

Online advanced ticketing ended st 6pm. Tickets available at the door for $15 starting at 7:30

THE SIREN THEATER'S BEST CHRISTMAS EVER

A straight- up HOLIDAY POSITIVE comedy and variety show!

Join us for 2 nights of full on holiday goodness. Sketch comedy, music, surprises and a shit ton of holiday cheer! This show has become a holiday standard for Siren Theater patrons! Ring in the season and put yourself in a good mood!

Starring

Shelley McLendon

Wm. Steven Humphrey

Erin Jean O'Regan

Justin Himes

and more!

Two nights only!

7:30 doors/ 8pm show

Great for most ages!


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 from 8pm - 10pm

30th Anniversary of Saved By the Bell

Sat, Sep 21 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants with monologist Chelsea Cain

Fri, Oct 11 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 11

Fri, Oct 11 from 10:30pm - 11:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12

Sat, Oct 12 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party