SPEECHLESS
Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Fri, Jan 18 from 8pm - 10pm

This event has passed.

SPEECHLESS is back at The Siren Theater!

SPEECHLESS began in San Francisco and now has shows all over the US- including Portland, Oregon! Called "Comedic gold" by The Wall Street Journal and "part karaoke and part lecture" by Huffington Post, this show is not to be missed.

SPEECHLESS takes four talented presentors, gives them a topic provided by the audience, and then they show us what they've got by giving us a PowerPoint presentation they have never seen before!  What does that mean?! Come and find out!

Competitors to be announced!

7:30 doors/ 8pm show

$10 adv/ $15 doors

The Siren Theater is all ages but not all show content is! This show is rated PG-13.

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Mar 29 from 8pm - 10pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Mar 30 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 5 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sun, Apr 21 at 11am

Easter BINGO

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy