Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods
Stand up comedy show

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

This event has passed.

Debbie Wooten is a treasure of Portland comedy, with over 30 years working in standup. She has performed alongside national comedy legends such as Joe Torry, Jamie Foxx and Arsenio Hall. Come join us as we celebrate her long and thriving career.

Joining Ms. Wooten is:

George Rosenbaum

D Martin Austin

Tyrone Collins (The Real Hyjinks)

and hosted by Lucky Mincer

 

At the Siren Theater

Doors at 6pm, show at 6:30

$15 


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Mar 29 from 8pm - 10pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Mar 30 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 5 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sun, Apr 21 at 11am

Easter BINGO

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy