Portland Sketch Comedy Festival Portland Sketch Comedy Festival July 11-13: All Festival Pass

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 7pm

This event has passed.

The Portland Sketchfest is here! Why choose which shows to attend when you can attend all of them with a FESTIVAL PASS!

With your festival pass, you get:

    - 10 shows for only $95 (regular price is $12 per show)

     - Entrance into all Portland Sketchfest shows

     -  Priority seating - Festival Pass holders will be allowed entrance into the theater before General Admission ticket holders

Festival Pass Policies:

Festival Passes are not transferrable. They cannot be shared. You are the sole user of the pass.

Festival Passes are non refundable.

Arrive at least 15 minutes prior to show time to get first pick of seating.

Festival Pass holders will be required to wear a wristband and show said wristband at the box office to gain entrance.

Go to sirentheater.com for show schedule!


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks