Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Kids These Days (NYC)

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 from 9pm - 10pm

This event has passed.

All the way from NYC! It's 

Kids These Days

Kids These Days is a sketch comedy group formed by some of the best comedians in NYC, who work at The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Daily Show, Full Frontal with Samantha Bee, and perform regularly at UCB, The Magnet Theater, and The People’s Improv Theater in New York City. Kids These Days was recently selected from thousands of acts around the country to represent sketch comedy on Bring The Funny, the new international comedy showcase show on NBC. The show premieres on July 9, 10PM ET

Recently they've been seen at:

2019 SF Sketchfest
2019 Charleston Comedy Festival
2018 NY Comedy Fest
HBO/The Television Academy's 2018 Independent Television Festival
2018 Out of Bounds Comedy Festival (Austin, TX) - Named a Critics' Pick & profiled by Austin Chronicle.

kidsthesedayscomedy.com

Two shows!

Friday, July 12 9pm  Saturday, July 13 8pm

Doors open 15 minutes before the show

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks