Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Day Job (SEA) + Soda Fountain (VAN, BC)

Sat, Jul 13 at 6:30pm

Advanced ticketing ended at 5:30. Tickets available at the door for $15 starting at 6:00

Two troupes. One ticket.

It's the Saturday double- header with Seattle's Day Job and Vancouver, BC's Soda Fountain!

Soda Fountain

Our friends from the north perform monthly at The Little Mountain Gallery in Vancouver, BC! They can also be seen performing around the city in shows like The Hero Show and The Sunday Service.

Day Job

Portland Sketchfest faves Day Job are back! Day Job is a Seattle sketch comedy group with a deep love of Meryl Streep, eating and comic books. They are known for their use of physical comedy, heartwarmingly bizarre interactions, and pigeons.

Saturday, July 13

6pm doors/ 6:30 show

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 17 at 7:30pm

Thursday, October 17

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 20 from 11am - 2pm

Improv Comedy Workshop with Jordan Myrick

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 27 from 11am - 1pm

Halloween BINGO

Thu, Nov 7 at 6pm

Pacific Crest Comedy Fest: All Festival Pass

Thu, Nov 7 from 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Here's What I Want podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Earthquake Hurricane

Thu, Nov 7 from 8:30pm - 9:45pm

Dumb & Busted podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 9pm - 10:30pm

Steph Tolev

Fri, Nov 8 from 6pm - 7:30pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition