The Aces present Ghost Town
a brand new sketch comedy show

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

General Admission
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
VIP
more info
VIP tickets get you a reserved seat in the first 3 rows and a complimentary drink from The Siren Bar!
$22.00
$24.35 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Aces- "one of Portland's freshest and funniest comedy resources" (Portland Mercury) are back with their ninth brand new sketch comedy show:

GHOST TOWN

The Aces have been writing and performing together since 2011 and are known for their unique brand of sketch comedy that is smart, fresh and surprising. AND THIS SHOW WON'T DISAPPOINT!  GHOST TOWN will leave you feeling like you just won an old west gun fight.  The Aces aren't afraid to do what it takes to entertain you  and to make you feel things, so get ready for potential tears.  

Will we like it? If you like things, then yes.  Will there be a petting zoo? Perhaps. 

The Aces are made up of comedy vets Michael Fetters and Shelley McLendon.  You've seen Michael on Grimm, Portlandia, in Cake's Moustache Man video, and in the movie Wild. You've seen Shelley running around The Siren Theater 'cuz she owns the place, but you've also seen her in Road House: The Play, A Nightmare on Elm Stree The Play, The Siren Theater Improv Giants, and more! You've seen The Aces together in the Portland Mercury's Undisputable Geniuses of Comedy show, in The Chicago Sketchfest, at Portland Center Stage, at The Milagro, and of course, The Siren Theater.

 

Fridays and Saturdays

February 14-March 7

7:30 doors/ 8:00 show

$15 adv/ $20 door

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks