Kill Rock Stars presents Amy Miller's Album Release Show
with special guests Katie Nguyen, Caitlin Weierhauser and Adam Pasi

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 at 8pm

This event has passed.

Amy Miller made a comedy album called SOLID GOLD! Come celebrate its release!

Amy Miller is a fast-rising talent on the West Coast and national scene. Originally from Oakland, California Amy found her comedy chops in the Bay Area scene and is still a favorite at the San Francisco Punch Line and Cobb’s Comedy Club. After a move to Portland, Amy quickly rose to the top of the Northwest comedy scene, winning Portland’s Funniest Comedian in Helium Comedy Club’s contest, as well as being voted Portland’s Funniest 2013 and 2015 in the Willamette Week. Amy was a breakout favorite in Season 9 of Last Comic Standing. Roseanne Barr called her “a star” and a “contender for next alpha female comedian.” Keenen Ivory Wayans said she had one of the “fiercest jokes he had ever heard."

With special guests Katie Nguyen, Caitlin Weierhauser and Adam Pasi.

One night only

At The Siren Theater

Friday, November 25

7:30 doors/ 8:00 show

$15

www.killrockstars.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 25 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Jan 27 from 11am - 12:30pm

Girls Gone Mild: A stand up comedy waffle brunch

Fri, Feb 8 from 8pm - 9:15pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 9 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Fri, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 16 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair