Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Fri, Jan 5, 2018 from 8pm - 10pm

This event has passed.

SPEECHLESS  is back at The Siren Theater!

SPEECHLESS began in San Francisco and now has shows all over the US- including Portland, Oregon! Called "Comedic gold" by The Wall Street Journal and "part karaoke and part lecture" by Huffington Post, this show is not to be missed.

SPEECHLESS takes four talented presentors, gives them a topic provided by the audience, and then they show us what they've got by giving us a PowerPoint presentation they have never seen before!
This show is quickly becomming a Siren Theater fave.

Our competitors for the evening:

Aaron Scott (from OPB's State of Wonder)

Lindsay Buchanan (acupuncturist)

Jason Rouse (actor, director, best friend)

and defending champion Andy Lindberg (professional camp counselor!)

one night only!

Doors at 7:15, show at 8pm

$10 presale/ $15 door

The Siren is all ages but not all show content is!


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

Girls Gone Mild

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy