Portland Sketch Comedy Festival presents: Tantrum (Los Angeles)

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 from 10pm - 11pm

This event has passed.

The Portland Sketch Comedy Festival presents Tantrum from Los Angeles as Friday's closer!

TANTRUM is a comedy sketch group formed and based in LA with the motto to "never be boring." They perform an original half hour show at the Pack Theater in Hollywood every 4th Wednesday of the month. Tantrum is: Kash Abdulmalik, Ted Asbaghi, Sarah Bellardini, Jessica Drolet, Andrew Fernandez, Cheyenne Grogan, Bryan Musil, Elyssa Phillips, Michael Resnick, Christopher Robin, Andrew Shrout.

Tantrum has also appeared at The Austin Sketch Fest, Big Pine Comedy Festival and the Sacramento Sketch Fest!

Tantrum performs on Friday, July 13

Doors at 9:45pm, show at 10:00 pm

$12 single ticket

Festival Passes and 4 show passes also available!

More info at sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

Girls Gone Mild

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy