St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

This event has passed.

Celebrate the most holy day of the year- St. Patrick's Day- with

mimosas, comedy, special guests, prizes and BINGO!

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after

Great for kids who can sit still and play BINGO for 2 hours!

Doors at 10:30, game starts at 11:00


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Mar 29 from 8pm - 10pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Mar 30 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 5 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sun, Apr 21 at 11am

Easter BINGO

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy