Kenny DeForest

Tue, Apr 23 from 8pm - 10pm

General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

One night only ! Kenny DeForest at The Siren Theater!

Kenny DeForest is a stand-up comic, comedy writer, and actor best known for his
appearances on Late Night with Seth Meyers, HBO’s Crashing, TruTV’s “Friends of the
People”, and as a former producer and co-host of “Comedy at the Knitting Factory”,
widely considered to be one of the best independently run comedy shows in the
country.
In 2017, he recorded his debut stand-up album "B.A.D. Dreams" with Comedy
Dynamics, which debuted #1 on iTunes, and in 2015 he was named one of Comedy
Central’s “Comics to Watch." In 2018, he was invited to perform in the prestigious Just
For Laughs Comedy Festival in Montreal as a “New Face.”
Additionally, he has also performed in the New York Comedy Festival, Brooklyn
Comedy Festival, High Plains Comedy Festival, Riot Fest LA, Chicago Comedy
Exposition, Accidental Comedy Festival, Red Clay Comedy Festival, and his work has
been highlighted in "The Observer", "Time Out New York", and "The New Yorker". Best
of all, he has a lot of fun performing and fun tends to be contagious. Come get some.

7:30 doors/ 8pm show

$10 adv/ $15 doors

sirentheater.com

The Siren Theater is all ages but not all show content is.


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, May 4 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort featuring Papp Johnson and Wilfred Padua

Fri, May 10 from 8pm - 10pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 11 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 12 from 8pm - 10pm

Shane Mauss and Stand Up Science

Fri, May 17 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 18 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Fri, May 24 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 25 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live