Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: 4 Show Pass

Thu, Jul 11 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Planning to see at least 4 shows at The Portland Sketch Comedy Festival? We recommend the super practical 4 Show Pass!
You get:

- 4 shows for $10 each (regularly $12 each)
-Entrance into your choice of 4 Portland Sketchfest show
-Priority seating - you will be allowed entrance into the theater before General Admission ticket holders

Once you purchase your pass, we need you to do one more thing:    Send your 4 show selections to the email address below, and include your name and ticket confirmation number:

badreputationprods@gmail.com


4 Show Pass Policies:
-Passes are not transferable. They cannot be shared. You are the sole user of the pass.
- These passes are non refundable

-Arrive at least 15 minutes prior to show time to get first pick of seating.
- Pass holders will be required to wear a wristband and show said wristband at the box office to gain entrance.
- 4 Show Pass holders must select their 4 shows and send their selections to badreputationprods@gmail.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 17 at 7:30pm

Thursday, October 17

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 20 from 11am - 2pm

Improv Comedy Workshop with Jordan Myrick

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 27 from 11am - 1pm

Halloween BINGO

Thu, Nov 7 at 6pm

Pacific Crest Comedy Fest: All Festival Pass

Thu, Nov 7 from 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Here's What I Want podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Earthquake Hurricane

Thu, Nov 7 from 8:30pm - 9:45pm

Dumb & Busted podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 9pm - 10:30pm

Steph Tolev

Fri, Nov 8 at 6pm

Bri Pruett