Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: The Aces (PDX)

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 from 10pm - 11pm

Advanced online ticketing ended at 6pm. Tickets available at the door for $15 starting at 9:45

And closing out the festival is Portland's favorite sketch comedy duo: The Aces

The Aces are back and they are bringing their hit show State Fair with them. The Aces are Shelley McLendon and Michael Fetters, and they've been doing their thang since 2011. Come see them take you through the State Fair, complete with barfy rides, animals, and an extra large serving of carbs!

Saturday, July 13

9:45 doors/ 10pm show

$12 adv/ $15 doors

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks