Minority Retort

Fri, Sep 13 from 8pm - 10pm

This event has passed.

Minority Retort - September edition!

On Friday, September 13th at 8:00pm, Minority Retort, Portland's premier stand-up comedy showcase featuring comedians of color, returns to The Siren Theater with a fantastic lineup of funny favorites... old and new!

Featuring performances by:

- Quinne Salameh!

- Anchor Soong!

- Nick Puente!

- Chris Ettrick!

- Debbie Wooten!

and hosted by Jason Lamb (XRAYFM radio, Portland Podcast Festival) and Julia Ramos (All Jane Comedy Festival).

Doors at 7:30, show at 8:00

$12 adv/ $15 door

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 from 8pm - 10pm

30th Anniversary of Saved By the Bell

Sat, Sep 21 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants with monologist Chelsea Cain

Fri, Oct 11 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 11

Fri, Oct 11 from 10:30pm - 11:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12

Sat, Oct 12 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party