E.R. Perkins presents Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

There were moments when I laughed my ass of , when I was mystified, and—most
importantly—when I was creeped the f*ck out.” - The Portland Mercury


E.R. Perkins returns from beyond with his latest Séance Party, DREADFUL DREAMS.

Ascend the dreadful stairs into dreamland with your party host and paranaturalist, Mr. Perkins. He will provide, for his exclusive guests, an interactive theatrical experience full of strange ceremony, metaphysical comedy, and genuine attempts at spirit contact. Participation is essential.

DREADFUL DREAMS is an unconventional night of dread and delight full of ghostly prose, séance exercise, and deeply haunted history. Due to the dismaying themes explored, and the artifacts employed, it is intended for mature audiences only. And be warned, not all the guests in attendance have been invited.  

This year, in order to provide an atmosphere more conducive to manifestation, tickets will be strictly limited to 50 seats per show.

An elegant soiree amongst the spirits awaits you.

October 11, 12, 19, 25, & 26
 The Siren Theater

Doors at 10pm
Séance Party begins at 10:30 sharp
$15 advance
$20 at the door
Evening attire is encouraged.

www.theseanceparty.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents DINO ARCHIE

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks