The Liberators

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

The Liberators have been off doing their own things for a while. Shelley, Tony and John were busy with Road House: The Play!, Nicholas was busy hosting The Moth and appearing on Grimm. And now they are back together! One night only at The Siren Theater!

Saturday, June 18

7:30 pm

$12 presale/ $16 door

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, May 4 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort featuring Papp Johnson and Wilfred Padua

Fri, May 10 from 8pm - 10pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 11 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 12 from 8pm - 10pm

Shane Mauss and Stand Up Science

Fri, May 17 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 18 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Fri, May 24 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 25 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 26 from 7pm - 9pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (7pm show)

Sun, May 26 from 9:30pm - 11:30pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (9:30 pm show)